Soo stoked!

A few month’s back.. my buddy Gotti pointed out these 2 Union Jack trunks at a store and I was looking for months about order one.. so I decide to snag them up for the house, not knowing what I would really be doing with them. Once I got home, it hit me.. I happen to stumble across Be@rBrick’s with Union Jack / UK designs. At that point I came up with an amazing idea to purchase all the diferent size Be@rBricks to stand on top and make a art display.  So for the past months I have been stalking Ebay 24-7 looking for deals and online finding Be@rBricks.. Well yesterday I paid for the 1000% Sex Pistols “God Save the Queen” a super old one released in 2007.. and got it for a steal.. Soooo stoked when it arrives I’ll be posting pics of my set up.. for now here is a preview of the one I just purchased..
Photobucket
Photobucket

Categories: ME, PHOTOGRAPHY, pics, toys | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.